MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S. N.	Name Father's/ Husband name	Address	Qualification	Occupation	Post	Term of membership
Scho	ool Principal					
1.	Laxmi Tripathi W/o Amar Mani Tripathi	SRS Gharana Apartment, Domuhan, Bodhgaya	M.Sc., B.Ed., MA	Principal	Member Secretary	
Pare	ent of Student					
2.	Neha Rani D/o Arun Singh	Hunterganj, Chatra, Gaya	Graduate	Business	Member	3 Years
3.	Rabeesh Krishnan Kutty	Domuhan, Bodhgaya, Gaya (Bihar)	Post- Graduate	Professor (IIM Gaya)	Member	3 Years
Two	teachers of Delhi World Pub	olic School				
4.	Umesh Kumar S/o Rajdeo Yadav	Buddha Niwas, Near Domuhan, Bodhgaya	B.Sc., B.Ed.	Teaching	Member	3 Years
5.	Lal C.N. Sarthi S/o Honi Navayan Lal	Hanuman Nagar, Mustafabad, Gaya	MCA, MA, MBA	Teaching	Member	3 Years
Two	person nominated by CBSE	Affiliated School, Gaya				
6.	Anil Kumar Singh	Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Jethian, Gaya	M.A, B.Ed.	Principal	Member	3 years
7.	Vijay Kumar S/o Sri Vinod Prasad	Principal, Gyan Deep Public School, Kendui, Gaya	M.A, B.Ed.	Principal	Member	3 years
Two	person Elected by Society					
8.	Shaswat Singh S/o Sri Dinesh Singh	At- Vishal Market, Manpur, Buniyadganj, Gaya, Bihar	Graduate	Social Service	Chairman	Lifetime
9.	D.K. Singh S/o Late Yugal Kishore Kunwar	House no. 180 Salaria opp. Enclose sec. 21, Dwarka, Delhi	BE, Mechanical	Social Service	Treasurer	Lifetime